Skip to content

SEF Parts Contacts

Location/Contact email icon E-Mail
Central Region - Jeremy Brooking
5420 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99507
phone icon907-269-5932
jeremy.brooking@alaska.gov
Peninsula District - Chad Bradford
46445 Sterling Highway
Soldotna, AK 99669
phone icon907-269-5030
chad.bradford@alaska.gov
Mat-Su District - Chuck Eldridge
289 Inner Springer Loop
Palmer, AK 99645
phone icon907-745-2150
charles.eldridge@alaska.gov
Northern Region - Paul Accola
2301 Peger Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709-5316
phone icon907-451-2324
paul.accola@alaska.gov
Southcentral District - Randy Butherus
P.O. Box 507
Valdez, AK 99686
phone icon907-834-1042
randy.butherus@alaska.gov
Western District - John Walters
P.O. Box 1048
Nome, AK 99762
phone icon907-443-3428
john.walters@alaska.gov
Southeast District - Jake Olivit
6860 Glacier Highway 
Juneau, AK 99801
phone icon907-465-1791
jake.olivit@alaska.gov
Southeast District - Vacant
5148 N. Tongass Hwy  
Ketchikan, AK 99901
phone icon907-225-3660