Skip to content

Contact Information

Alaska Highway Safety Office

P.O. Box 112500 (mailing)
3132 Channel Drive, Suite 200
Juneau, AK 99811-2500
(907) 465-4070 (phone)
(907) 465-6984 (fax)
AHSO Website

Tammy Kramer
AHSO Administrator
(907) 465-8944
tammy.kramer@alaska.gov

Desiree Downey
Research Analyst III / State FARS Analyst
Program Areas: Fatality Analysis Reporting System (FARS)
(907) 465-8532
desiree.downey@alaska.gov

Stephanie Hinckle
Grants Administrator II
Program Area: Impaired Driving
(907) 465-6996
stephanie.hinckle@alaska.gov

Lii Levale
Grants Administrator II
Program Area: Occupant Protection
(907) 465-5642
lii.levale@alaska.gov

Shannon Conger
Accounting Technician II
Program Area: Finances
(907) 465-5643
shannon.conger@alaska.gov

Michelle Duncan
Crash Data Manager
Program Area: Crash
(907) 465-8815
michelle.duncan@alaska.gov

Beatriz Sanchez-Guiterrez
Research Analyst
Program Area: Crash
(907) 465-6960
beatriz.sanchez-gutierrez@alaska.gov