Skip to content

Airport Badging

The State of Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities operates the below airports in both the Alaska International Airport System and the Alaska Rural Airport System and this website is provided for use by Authorized Signatories of registered companies to manage their airport ID Badge population.

Alaska International Airport System

Alaska Rural Airport System

  • Adak
  • Barrow, Wiley Post-Will Rogers Memorial Airport
  • Bethel
  • Cordova, Merle K (Mudhole) Smith Airport
  • Deadhorse
  • Dillingham
  • Gustavus
  • King Salmon
  • Kodiak
  • Kotzebue, Ralph Wien Memorial Airport
  • Nome
  • Petersburg, James A Johnson Airport
  • Sitka, Rocky Gutierrez Airport
  • Wrangell
  • Yakutat

Authorized Signatory Login

caution Report all unaccounted for Airport ID Badges to the appropriate airport badging office immediately. caution