Contact Us

Division of Program Development
Alaska Community Transit Office

Mailing address: PO Box 112500 Juneau, AK 99811-2500
Fax: 907-465-6984

Eric Taylor Eric Taylor
Manager, Transit Program
phone icon907-465-8958
Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 4:30
Debbi Howard Debbi Howard
State Transit Coordinator
Planning, Compliance, Asset Management, Safety and Security
phone icon 907-465-2883
Monday - Friday, 7:00 - 3:30
Stephanie Bushong picture Stephanie Bushong
Public Transit Planner
Public Transit Planning (5311), Oversight, D&A, Grant Management, Training (RTAP), Tribal Transit
phone icon907-465-2780
Monday - Friday, 8:30 - 4:30
Julie Staveland Julie Staveland
Human Services Transit Planner
Enhanced Mobility of Seniors and Individuals with Disabilities Planning (5310 & AMHT), Grant Management, Community Coordinated Transportation Plans
phone icon 907-465-6978
Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 4:30
Kathy Budke Kathy Ulery
Grants Administrator
Fiscal and Grant Administration
phone icon 907-465-6872
Monday - Thursday and alternate Fridays, 7:30 - 4:30


DOT&PF Regional Planners are also available for community transportation project planning assistance or grant application review. Transit logo