Skip to content

Contacts: Supply and Services

Preparing to install a new MTU Diesel into the M/V Fairweather.Preparing to install a new MTU Diesel
into the M/V Fairweather.
Photo by Bryant Bearfield, Alaska DOT&PF

Headquarters

DOT/PF Statewide Procurement
P.O. Box 112500 (mailing)
3132 Channel Drive, Room 350
Juneau AK 99801-7898
Phone: (907) 465-8946
FAX: 907-465-3124
Amy Deininger
Department Procurement Chief

Phone: (907) 465-8558
Email: amy.deininger@alaska.gov
(Management of Department Procurement Program)
Rebecca Gattung
Department Contract Manager
Phone: (907) 465-8949
Email: becky.gattung@alaska.gov
(Statewide Contract Manager)
Ian Martin
Department Property Officer

Phone: (907) 465-8854
Email: ian.martin@alaska.gov

 

Central Region

2200 E 42nd Ave*
P.O. Box 196900
Anchorage AK 99519
*Lake Otis, North of Tudor Rd
Phone: (907) 269-0865
FAX: 907-269-0866
Warehouse: 4000 Aircraft Dr.,
South Shore of Lake Hood (Int'l Airport)
Frank Coppa
Regional Procurement Lead

Phone: (907) 269-0858
Email: frank.coppa@alaska.gov
Joel Balzer
Regional Property Officer

Phone: (907) 269-0867
Fax: 907-269-0872
Email: joel.balzer@alaska.gov
Mark Carlson
Warehouse Manager

4000 Aircraft Dr.,
Anchorage, AK 99502
South Shore of Lake Hood (Anchorage Int'l Airport)
Phone: (907) 266-2697
FAX: 907-266-2439
Email: mark.carlson@alaska.gov
 

 

Northern Region

2301 Peger Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Fax: (907) 451-5238

Eric Johnson
Regional Procurement Lead

Phone: (907) 451-5102
Email: eric.johnson@alaska.gov
Sarah Conlon
Regional Property Officer
Phone: (907) 451-2222
Fax: 907-451-5238
Email: sarah.conlon
Jon Logsdon
Warehouse Manager-Fairbanks

Phone: (907) 451-5237
Email: jon.logsdon@alaska.gov
Kristina Lawrence
Warehouse Manager - Valdez

351 East Egan Drive
P.O. Box 507
Valdez, AK 99686
Phone: (907) 834-1021
FAX: 907-834-1003
Email: kristina.lawrence@alaska.gov

 

Southcoast Region

P.O. Box 112500 (mailing)
3132 Channel Dr.
Juneau, Ak 99811-2500
Fax: (907) 465-3124

Don Owens
Warehouse Manager

Phone: (907) 465-4032
FAX: 907-834-5033
Email: don.owens@alaska.gov
Josiah Churchill
Regional Property Officer

Phone: (907) 465-6972
FAX: 907-465-3124
Email: josiah.churchill@alaska.gov