Skip to content

Ketchikan International Airport - Contact Us

Airport view from plane

 

If you have questions, please contact:

DOT & PF Main Office

Main Office

Lance Mearig
Southcoast Region Director

Mailing Address:

DOT&PF Southcoast Region
P.O. Box  112506
Juneau, Alaska 99811-2506

Email: lance.mearig@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-1762

Fax: 907-465-2016

For the hearing or sight Impaired:
Contact Alaska Relay at

TTY: 907-770-8973 ASCII: 800-770-3919

STS: 866-355-6198 VOICE: 866-355-6198

KGB Airport Main Office

Main Office

Mike Carney
Airport Manager

Mailing Address:

Ketchikan International Airport
1000 Airport Terminal Building, Suite 10
P.O. Box  
Ketchikan, AK 99901

Email: mikec@kgbak.us

Phone: 907-225-6800

Fax: 907-225-2939

Website: http://www.borough.ketchikan.ak.us/130/Airport

 

Additional DOT&PF Contacts

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Jordan Carter

Administrative Assistant, Director's Office

Email: jordan.carter@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-1763

LEASING

Lynette Campbell

Southcoast Region Aviation Leasing Chief

Email: lynette.campbell@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-1785 or 907-209-9661

PLANNING

Verne Skagerberg

Southcoast Region Aviation Planner

Email: verne.skagerberg@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-4477

MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS

Scott Gray

Southcoast Region M&O Superintendent

Email: scott.gray@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-4512

M&O Admin. Assistant

Phone: 907-465-1788

ROW & UTILITIES

Greg Weinert

Southcoast Region Right-of-Way Chief

Email: gregory.weinert@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-4541

Right-of-Way Admin. Assistant

Phone: 907-465-4444

ENVIRONMENTAL

Ben Storey

Environmental Impact Analyst

Email: benjamin.storey@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-4509

SUPPORT SERVICES

Vicky Roberts

Administration Operations Manager

Email: vicky.roberts@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-2619

BUILDINGS

Adam Zenger

Building Maintenance Manager

Email: adam.zenger@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-1770

LEASING

Sharyn Augustine

Southcoast Region Leasing Specialist

Email: sharyn.augustine@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-6893

PLANNING

VACANT

Planner

Email:

Phone: 907-465-1775

PRECONSTRUCTION

Pat Carroll

Southcoast Region Preconstruction Chief

Email: pat.carroll@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-4415

Preconstruction Admin. Assistant

Phone: 907-465-4552

SAFETY & SECURITY

Paul Khera

Southcoast Region Safety / Security Officer

Email: paul.khera@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-1786

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 907-465-1782

ENVIRONMENTAL

John Barnett

Regional Environmental Manager

Email: john.barnett@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-6564

GRAVINA ACCESS PROJECT MANAGER

Kirk Miller

Design Group Chief

Email: kirk.miller@alaska.gov

Phone: 907-465-1215

Project Administrative Coordinator

Deborah Holman

Phone: 907-465-1828

Email: gravina@alaska.gov

 

Additional KGB Contacts

Holly Rosendin

Executive Secretary

Email: hollyr@kgbak.us

Phone: 907-228-6687

Robin Kinney

Executive Secretary

Email: robink@kgbak.us

Phone: 907-228-6692

Travis Robbins

ARFF Chief / Maintenance Superintendent

Email: travisr@kgbak.us

Phone: 907-254-0267

Adam Archibald

Security Coordinator

Email: adama@kgbak.us

Phone: 907-228-6689

 

Island AirFerry CrewFerry Captain