Skip to content

Southcoast Region Contacts

Southcoast Region Offices
(907) 465-1762
6860 Glacier Highway
P.O. Box 112506
Juneau, AK 99811-2506


D. Lance Mearig, P.E.
Regional Director

(907) 465-1762
lance.mearig@alaska.gov


Tom Renninger
Division Director,
Southcoast M&O, Facilities & Construction
(907) 465-1795
tom.renninger@alaska.gov


Aurah Landau
Southcoast Region & AMHS Public Information Officer
(907) 465-4503
aurah.landau@alaska.gov


Planning

Verne Skagerberg
Southcoast Region Planning Chief
(907) 465-4477
verne.skagerberg@alaska.gov


Project Control

Amber Marshall
Southcoast Region Project Control Chief
(907) 465-4481
amber.marshall@alaska.gov


Preconstruction

Pat Carroll P.E.
Southcoast Region Preconstruction Engineer
(907) 465-4415
pat.carroll@alaska.gov


Design

Christopher Goins
Southcoast Region Design Group Chief
(907) 465-1796
christopher.goins@alaska.gov


Kirk Miller
Southcoast Region Design Group Chief
(907) 465-1215
kirk.miller@alaska.gov


Preliminary Design and Environmental (PD&E)

Greg Lockwood
Southcoast Region PD&E Chief
(907) 465-2393
greg.lockwood@alaska.gov


Benjamin Storey
Southcoast Region Environmental Manager
(907) 465-4509
benjamin.storey@alaska.gov


Right of Way (ROW) / Utilities / Survey

Greg Weinert
Southcoast Region Chief ROW Agent
(907) 465-4541
gregory.weinert@alaska.gov


Materials/Geology

Bob Trousil
Southcoast Region Materials Engineer
(907) 465-4441
robert.trousil@alaska.gov


Traffic and Safety

David Epstein
Southcoast Region Traffic & Safety Engineer
(907) 465-4483
david.epstein@alaska.gov


Publications and Website

Angelo Saggiomo
Southcoast Region Publications Specialist
(907) 465-6568
angelo.saggiomo@alaska.gov


IT Support

Helpdesk Ticket: https://servicedesk.alaska.gov/helpdesk
Helpdesk Phone: (907) 334-2525


Construction, Maintenance & Operations

Maintenance and Operations (M&O)

Scott Gray
M&O Superintendent Southeast District
(907) 465-4512
scott.gray@alaska.gov


Rob Greene
M&O Superintendent Kodiak / Aleutian District
(907) 487-4952
robert.greene@alaska.gov


Marcus Zimmerman
M&O Specialist
(907) 465-4655
marcus.zimmerman@alaska.gov


Construction

Vic Winters
Southcoast Region Construction Chief
(907) 465-8884
vic.winters@alaska.gov


Procurement Construction Contracts

Jeff Jenkins
Chief of Contracts
(907) 465-4420
jeff.jenkins@alaska.gov


State Equipment Fleet (SEF)

Timothy A Wolfe
Southcoast Region Equipment Manager
(907) 465-1792
tim.wolfe@alaska.gov


Mike Vuille
Southcoast Region Parts Manager
(907) 465-1790
mike.vuille@alaska.gov