Skip to content

SEF Parts Contacts

Location/Contact email icon E-Mail
Central Region - Bill Yadlosky
5420 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99507
phone icon269-5936
Bill.Yadlosky@alaska.gov
Peninsula District - Chad Bradford
46445 Sterling Highway
Soldotna, AK 99669
phone icon269-5030
Chad.Bradford@alaska.gov
Mat-Su District - Chuck Eldridge
289 Inner Springer Loop
Palmer, AK 99645
phone icon745-2150
Charles.Eldridge@alaska.gov
Northern Region - Paul Accola
2301 Peger Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709-5316
phone icon451-2324
Paul.Accola@alaska.gov
Southcoastal District - Randy Butherus
P.O. Box 507
Valdez, AK 99686
phone icon834-1042
Randy.Butherus@alaska.gov
Western District - John Walters
P.O. Box 1048
Nome, AK 99762
phone icon443-3428
John.Walters@alaska.gov
Southcoast Region - Mike Vuille
6860 Glacier Highway 
Juneau, AK 99801
phone icon465-1790
Mike.Vuille@alaska.gov