Skip to content

Statewide Public Facilities

Staff

Mark Davis
Director, Division of Facilities Services

(907) 269-7257
mark.davis1@alaska.gov
Matt Tanaka, P.E.
Senior Project Manager

(907) 269-0824
matt.tanaka@alaska.gov
Brad Persson, P.E.
Senior Project Manager
(907) 269-0826
brad.persson@alaska.gov
Christopher Hodgin, P.E., C.E.M., LEED-AP, CCCA
Senior Project Manager

(907) 269-7484
christopher.hodgin@alaska.gov
Eric Hershey, P.E., PMP, C.E.M.
Engineer/Architect III

(907) 269-5572
eric.hershey@alaska.gov
Jean Francis Gobah
Administrative Assistant III

(907) 269-0819
jean.francis.gobah@alaska.gov