Skip to content

Central Region Contacts

Central Region Headquarters
PO Box 196900
4111 Aviation Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99519

Front Desk
(907) 269-0555
DOT.CR.Director@alaska.gov

Wolfgang Junge, P.E.
Central Region Director

(907) 269-0770
(907) 248-1573 fax
wolfgang.junge@alaska.gov

Diana L. Rotkis
Central Region Deputy Director

(907) 269-0780
diana.rotkis@alaska.gov

John Linnell
Central Region Preconstruction Engineer

(907) 269-0588
john.linnell@alaska.gov

Joel G. St. Aubin, P.E.
Central Region Construction Engineer

(907) 269-0450
joel.st.aubin@alaska.gov

Charles Wagner, P.E.
Central Region Maintenance & Operations Chief

(907) 269-0760
(907) 248-1573 fax
charles.wagner@alaska.gov

Shannon McCarthy
Media Liaison and Admin Operations Manager

(907) 269-0448
(907) 248-1573 fax
shannon.mccarthy@alaska.gov

Jill Reese
Public Information Officer and Special Projects

(907) 269-0772
(907) 248-1573 fax
jill.reese@alaska.gov