Skip to content

Northern Region Contacts

Northern Region Headquarters
(907) 451-2200
2301 Peger Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Ryan Anderson, P.E.
Regional Director
(907) 451-2210
ryan.anderson@alaska.gov

Jason Sakalaskas
Maintenance and Operations Chief
(907) 451-2214
jason.sakalaskas@alaska.gov

Caitlin Frye
Information Officer
(907) 451-5307
caitlin.frye@alaska.gov

Sarah Schacher, P.E.
Preconstruction Engineer
(907) 451-5361
sarah.schacher@alaska.gov

Frank Ganley, P.E.
Construction Engineer
(907) 451-5473
frank.ganley@alaska.gov

Judy Chapman
Planning Chief
(907) 451-5150
judy.chapman@alaska.gov

Dalton Highway and Trans-Alaska Pipeline near Arctic Circle
Dalton Highway and Trans-Alaska Pipeline near Arctic Circle
Photo by: Ron Martindale, Alaska DOT&PF